My random thoughts on turning 20

I started my blogging journey when I was only 17 year old . Now soon I will be turning 20. Time flies so fast. In the past years I have learned so much , experienced a lot only by just writing blogs . Honestly I have improved so much unknowingly. And I miss writing blogs regularly . Cause of my College.

I started writing blogs for fun but unknowingly I didn’t know that I would get used to it . I used to maintain a diary to write my ideas for future blogs . I used to see videos on how to improve my writing , and used to read a lot of other blogs. Because of all this I improved a lot . But still there’s a lot to come. I want to learn more and try new exciting things .

My teen years are very special and always be. I have learned a lot . I have made so many friends and have also gotten to know that not everyone is worthy to be your friend, got the difference between real and fake friends . Still no boyfriend and I am actually Proud of it , I have got crushes on celebrities got rejected by my first love also rejected many boys , scored Highest marks also got depressed when got the lowest marks . I have danced , cried and learned so much . I think everybody’s favourite phase of their life is teen years .

I will be turning 20 in the next 3 days . I feel very weird that my teenage years have come to an end . A new decade will start . And I am excited for that. But also very nervous , sometimes I feel like I am not ready like everything is going very fast . Currently I am in my 2nd year of college. It feels like yesterday I joined my College. Everything’s changing and I can see that and that actually hurts.

Changes are part of life but to accept that changes and keep moving is more important. I feel it’s hard to accept that . And the hardest thing in life to see is your parents are also getting older . the cousins with whom we used to play spend time are getting married . I am happy in my life but deep down just for a second I want to go back to my teenage years.

I know it’s just the start of adulthood and there’s a lot more to come that I cannot even imagine. And I am excited for that.

These are some random thoughts of mine on turning 20. I am excited, nervous, happy and sad at the same time. I am a little freaked out . I know it’s not that big but still it’s affecting me a lot and I also wanted to share my thoughts and would love to read your thoughts on turning 20.

Published by more_to_anushka

Hello everyone! Welcome to my little world of the internet. I am Anushka. I am currently 20 years old . I have started blogging to explore myself more. My Blogs are related with my life, career, my journey towards self love,my new experiences,my thoughts, my opinion etc. Through my blogs I want to spread love and positivity among people. I always believe in the magic of self love which encourages us to spread love Among others. I hope you will love my blogs . Keep reading . Thank you

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started